Faculty & Staff


Falguni Sen

Director and Professor of Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 212 636 6160
Email: fsen@fordham.edu


Danielle D. Dunne

Emblem Health Research Fellows
Lincoln Center Campus,
1790 Broadway,
New York, NY 10019
Email: ddunne@fordham.edu


Benjamin M. Cole

Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 646 312 8261
Email: bmcole@fordham.edu
Website: www.bnet.fordham.edu/bmcole


Chaitra H. Nagaraja

Emblem Health Research Fellows
Lincoln Center Campus,
1790 Broadway, Room 1145,
New York, NY 10019
Email: cnagaraja@fordham.edu


William Egelhoff

Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 212 636 6206
Email: egelhoff@fordham.edu


Nathaniel (Nate) C. Lupton

Emblem Health Research Fellows
Rose Hill Campus,
Faber Hall 3rd Floor,
441 E. Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Email: nlupton@fordham.edu


Alex B. Markle

Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
1790 Broadway, Room 11-45,
New York, NY 10019
Email: amarkle@fordham.edu


Omolola Taiwo

Emblem Health Fellow


Omolola Taiwo

Emblem Health Fellow


Alex B. Markle

Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
1790 Broadway, Room 11-45,
New York, NY 10019
Email: amarkle@fordham.edu


Nathaniel (Nate) C. Lupton

Emblem Health Research Fellows
Rose Hill Campus,
Faber Hall 3rd Floor,
441 E. Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Email: nlupton@fordham.edu


William Egelhoff

Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 212 636 6206
Email: egelhoff@fordham.edu


Chaitra H. Nagaraja

Emblem Health Research Fellows
Lincoln Center Campus,
1790 Broadway, Room 1145,
New York, NY 10019
Email: cnagaraja@fordham.edu


Benjamin M. Cole

Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 646 312 8261
Email: bmcole@fordham.edu
Website: www.bnet.fordham.edu/bmcole


Danielle D. Dunne

Emblem Health Research Fellows
Lincoln Center Campus,
1790 Broadway,
New York, NY 10019
Email: ddunne@fordham.edu


Falguni Sen

Director and Professor of Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 212 636 6160
Email: fsen@fordham.edu